All resources in alphabetical order:


All Math www.allmath.com
Bibliomania – www.bibliomania.com/;
Big Brainz www.bigbrainz.com/ Multiplication Tables Video Game
Blogger www.blogger.com/
Bookbuilder by CAST create your own books bookbuilder.cast.org
Bookshare Free to all qualifying students disabilities www.bookshare.org
Browser Books staff.prairiesouth.ca/~cassidy.kathy/browserbooks/index.htm Books with speech

Bubbleshare www.bubbleshare.com/
C-Map cmap.ihmc.us/conceptmap.html

Children’s Digital Library – www.childrenslibrary.org/
Class Chatter www.classchatter.com/ Free and safe blogs for classrooms
Class Blogmeister classblogmeister.com/ from the Landmark Project
EduBlogs edublogs.org/ Free for teachers and students
FreeMind freemind.sourceforge.net/
Haiku www.haikuls.com/ Learning Management System and blog
Interactivate www.shodor.org/interactivate/
Jimdo www.jimdo.com/
Joomiawww.joomla.org/ Free Open Source content management system
KHAN Academy www.khanacademy.org/ Math instructional videos on YouTube
Math Expression www.mathexpression.com/

Mindmeister www.mindmeister.com/
MyWebspiration www.mywebspiration.com/

NCTM Illuminations illuminations.nctm.org/
NIMAS nimas.cast.org/ (National Instructional Materials Accessibility Standard)
OKAPI www.interventioncentral.org/htmdocs/tools/okapi/okapi.php
PB Works www.pbworks.com (free no ads for education)
Project Gutenberg – www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page;
Reading Genie www.auburn.edu/%7Emurrag1/bookindex.html Books developed with Powerpoint
ReadPrint www.readprint.com
Roxer
www.roxer.com/
Sampa
www.sampa.com/
Spelling City www.spellingcity.com/ Students can type in their spelling words and play a variety of games with them.
Spell with Flickr metaatem.net/words/
Storynory Audible books for children, listen online or download audio
Tar Heel Reader gb-cs.cs.unc.edu/TarHeelReader/ Switch accessible books with speech
Teachers First www.teachersfirst.com/content/edge.cfm

Tools for Understanding www2.ups.edu/community/tofu/ (Secondary Math)
Thinkgraph www.thinkgraph.com/
UDL Editions by CAST reading supported by prompts and text-to-speech udleditions.cast.org/
Virtual Math Manipulatives nlvm.usu.edu/
WebMath www.webmath.com

Weebly www.weebly.com/ Create and publish your web pages.
Wet Paint www.wetpaint.com

Wikispaces www.wikispaces.com (free no ads for educators)

WordPress wordpress.org/ Publishing Tool
World of Math Online math.com;